Skip to content
February 2, 2012 / kaitlynkh

Slutty Brownies

Yes, that is their official name thanks to The Londoner via Pinterest. From the moment I saw them, I knew I had to have them…How could you not? Layer 1: Cookie dough. Layer 2: Oreos. Layer 3: Fudge brownies. Let me reiterate: A whole Oreo inside each Brownie! Genius.

I brought these into the office for our intern’s last day, even though I am well aware that many of our employees are on “diets,” but this was a cause for celebration. End result? Not one person kept to their healthy eating regimen that day. In fact, people completely abandoned it for seconds and even fifths.

Ladies, Valentine’s Day is just around the corner and if you’re looking for that perfect way to be irresistible to your beau, there’s no better answer than slutty…brownies.

(No words)

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. AP / Feb 3 2012 6:04 am

    As said “intern” I fully appreciated the glory of this wonderful brownie/cookie combination. And I WILL be using these for Valentine’s Day! Thanks for the idea!

  2. kaitlynkh / Feb 3 2012 3:35 pm

    AP! Glad you enjoyed the treats..I’m even more glad to find you on every social network that exists 🙂

Leave a Reply

